Substitutes

The persons listed below have indicated a desire to be called
for substituting at church services. No specific qualifications are
implied by their inclusion on this list.

The employer is responsible for determining that a substitute
will adequately meet the needs of the church.

Questions should be addressed to Betty Girardeau by e-mail at bettyg@redfamiliar.com.

Substitutes Available for Sundays

Bailey, Tom 804-221-7549
froberger@aol.com
Beck, Susan 804-353-3022
smillerbeck@hotmail.com
Burton, Mel 804-744-2325
melburt@comcast.net
Freude, Sharon 804-353-4683
freudemusic@earthlink.net
Gay, Esther 757-253-0391
(Williamsburg/Tidewater area)
esthergay@cox.net
Grant, Cathy 434-293-0617
(Charlottesville, VA)
mclgrant@centurylink.net
Heath, Larry 804-212-9861
lwheath51@gmail.com
Kerschbaumer, Evelyn 804-744-3147
elkersch@aol.com
Little, Matthew 804-691-2594
kleineklarinette@gmail.com
Martin, Liz, SPC
(Summer only)
804-559-0898
McCormick, David 804-321-4811
dmccorm@verizon.net
Moro, Don 804-652-9311
donmoro@gmail.com
Neff, Joan L.
(June – August only)
804-248-2522
jneff@richmond.edu
Nowowieski, Adella 804-288-0917
delnow@yahoo.com
Traser, Donald
(Available after March 1, 2017)
804-644-0888
drtraser@verizon.net
Yates, Elizabeth 804-965-6214
Eay143@yahoo.com

Substitutes for Available for Special
Non-Sunday Morning Events

Bailey, Tom 804-221-7549
Froberger@aol.com
Campbell, Mary 804-337-3935 (cell)
804-288-4098 (home)
maryecampbell@comcast.net
Hargrove, Elizabeth 804-798-1776 or
804-339-5701
f.hargrovejr@comcast.net
Jonkman, Crystal 804.330.9976 (home)
804.301.9976 (cell)
804.272.0992, x.104 (church)
crjonkman@stmicaelsbonair.org
Lindsey, Charles 804-370-7374
charleslindsey15@gmail.com
McCormick, David 804-321-4811
dmccorm@verizon.net
Moro, Donald 804-652-9311
donmoro@gmail.com
www.donmoroorganist.com
Norfrey, Lisa 434-806-2322
lisa.norfrey@gmail.com
Nowowieski, Adella 804-288-0917
delnow@yahoo.com
Sachs, David 804-222-2494
Psalm100Pesach@comcast.net
Schutt, Ed 804-564-4887
e.schutt@comcast.net
Traser, Donald 804-644-0888
drtraser@verizon.net
Van Ornam, Cheryl 804-814-6677
ago.cheryl@gmail.com

Comments are closed.