Substitutes

The persons listed below have indicated a desire to be called
for substituting at church services. No specific qualifications are
implied by their inclusion on this list.

The employer is responsible for determining that a substitute
will adequately meet the needs of the church.

Questions should be addressed to Betty Girardeau by e-mail at bettyg@redfamiliar.com.

Substitutes Available for Sundays

Balz, Bill804-794-1860
Nopetsplease@comcast.net
Crean, Marianne804-360-2976
creanm@stcva.org
Edison, Peter804-755-4828
judgepce@yahoo.com
Freude, Sharon804-353-4683
freudemusic@earthlink.net
Grant, Cathy434-293-0617
(Charlottesville, VA)
mclgrant@centurylink.net
Heath, Margie K804-730-2196; cell phone: 804-387-6948
mbtwig@aol.com
Hellmers, Grant804-878-4416
grant.hellmers@gmail.com
Kerschbaumer, Evelyn804-744-3147
elkersch@aol.com
Lizarraga, Sheryl804-382-1580
sllizarraga@gmail.com
Piano only
Moro, Don804-652-9311
donmoro@gmail.com
Nowowieski, Adella804-288-0917
delnow@yahoo.com
Traser, Donald804-644-0888
donald.traser@gmail.com

Substitutes for Available for Special
Non-Sunday Morning Events

Bailey, Tom804-221-7549
Froberger@aol.com
Campbell, Mary804-337-3935 (cell)
804-288-4098 (home)
maryecampbell@comcast.net
Hargrove, Elizabeth804-798-1776 or
804-339-5701
f.hargrovejr@comcast.net
Jonkman, Crystal804.330.9976 (home)
804.301.9976 (cell)
804.272.0992, x.104 (church)
crjonkman@stmicaelsbonair.org
Kumro, Joel S.716-803-4699
jkumro@saintbenedictparish.org
Lindsey, Charles804-370-7374
charleslindsey15@gmail.com
Moro, Donald804-652-9311
donmoro@gmail.com
www.donmoroorganist.com
Nowowieski, Adella804-288-0917
delnow@yahoo.com
Sachs, David804-222-2494
Psalm100Pesach@comcast.net
Schutt, Ed804-564-4887
e.schutt@comcast.net
Traser, Donald804-644-0888
donald.traser@gmail.com
Van Ornam, Cheryl804-814-6677
ago.cheryl@gmail.com

Comments are closed.